Silver “The White” Jewlery

Since this is a site where I usually talk about all that’s black and white and spend my free time looking for things that are black and whyte I thought I could share with you my thoughts on and experiences with jewelry. Specifically Silver “The White Jewelry”!

Here is the Tungsten Ring I bought my husband for father’s day! Yes I know this site is advertising Men’s wedding rings but who says you have to buy rings only for weddings, and anniversaries! Here is why I bought this particular ring mostly for it’s simple design, but also because it was silver one of my favorite colors and the price was very affordable! If these rings came in my size I would have bought me one too! I think the hardest thing was trying to decide on a particular style that I wanted and it was nice that I could focus all my attention to the style and not have to worry about the cost. But if you are looking fro mens wedding bands I would give www.eternaltungsten.com a try I think you’ll like them!

And just in case my husband comes across this article I want him to know what is some of the rings on my wish list! I am hoping to get one for my 15th anniversary!
The Elizabeth

The Enchanted
Silver w/ Red Stone
Silver Onyx Ring

As you can tell my tastes vary on style and colors but I still prefer silver over gold and yes I know my tastes are quite simple but I like what I like and I am who I am! Thinking back I remember that my mothers own wedding ring was Silver with a couple of small diamonds maybe that’s why I like silver so much but then again may be not. Hope you liked looking at some of my favorite ring styles!

In the jewelry world you can’t get much better than Silver, it’s worth more than it’s weight if’n it were gold!

5 Responses to “Silver “The White” Jewlery”

  1. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptSince this is a site where I usually talk about all that’s black and white and spend my free time looking for things that are black and whyte I thought I could share with you my thoughts on and experiences with jewelry. … […]

  2. […] I could share with you my thoughts on and experiences with jewelry. Specifically Silver ???The Whitehttps://blackandwhyte.wordpress.com/2008/04/23/silver-the-white-jewelry/Black Mountain Middle SchoolBlack Mountain is a richly diverse school. Our strength comes from this […]

  3. Promise Rings…

    A new common trend is for couples to exchange matching promise rings. These make for a fashionable and romantic gesture….

  4. platinum engagement rings…

    If you’re looking for a stylish and sentimental engagement ring you may want to consider Victorian engagement rings. Sometimes these rings are handed down from generation to generation as an heirloom. If you don’t have a Victorian era ring in your fa…

  5. Walmart gift cards…

    If you don’t know what to buy a loved one for a special occassion, give them a gift card. You can get these for Walmart, Jcpenneys, or you can even purchase a pre loaded visa card….

Leave a Reply

